Updated some info about Mantle

I haven’t been blogging too much recently. My bad. In the meantime I’ve been working on my own App, a Songbook App that allows MIDI control so that if you want to change pages and your hands are busy playing instruments, you can use something like a footswitch controller to change the page.

Check out my Portfolio page for that.

If you’re not a music person, here’s a quick post to tell you that I updated my post about the Mantle Framework. It discusses some findings about working with primitives in your data models, something that wasn’t quite clear to me. In short, Mantle is awesome and does that all for you.

Leave a Reply

